Postdoc Researchers

PhD Students

MTech Students

Project Staff

Former Members

  • Dr. Tabasum Rasool

    Postdoctoral Fellow (2021-2022) under a DST-CRG Project

  • Md Ashar Hussain

    MTech Student (2021-2022). Current position: Project staff, IIT Delhi.

  • Chanchal Gupta

    Project associate (2020-2022) under the INSPIRE project, Current Position: Graduate student, University of Nebraska

  • Mr Mridupawan Deka

    MTech student (2018-2019). Jointly mentored with Prof D Nagesh Kumar. Current Position: PhD student, IIT Guwahati.

  • Mr Jayesh Manghani

    MTech student (2020-2021). Jointly mentored with Prof PP Mujumdar). Currently preparing for government services examinations.